Cricket Live IPL 2018 SRH vs MI 12 April ~ Gyanbest, Cricket news, SEO technology

Cricket Live IPL 2018 SRH vs MI 12 April

SRH won the match by 1 wicket

Sikhar Dhawan with Saha started the inning of SRH. Markandey got 4 wickets in his 4 overs spell. Jaspreet Bumrah 2 and Mustfijur Rahman got 2 wickets. SRH lost their 4 wickets in the last 9 delivery. Dhawan and Shaha have given beautiful start to SRH.
MI 147/8   20 over

In MI vs SRH match, Ken Williamsons the captain of SRH won the toss and as usual, choose to bowl first.

Rohit Sharma started the inning of MI with Even Lewis. Rohit Sharma hits a six but can't stable for a long inning. Stanlake got the wicket of Rohit Sharma. Even Lewis added some valuable runs for the team. 

Sidharth Kaul got his wicket. Ishan Kishan also can't do more for the team. Kitne Pollard hits consecutive sixes and boundaries. And added valuable runs to sub-total. 

Surya Kumar Yadav still playing well and increasing the score. Sandeep Sharma got the wicket of Surya Kumar Yadav who made 28 for 31 delivery. MI is now 136/8 at the end of 19th over. MI scored 147/8 in 20 over.

Asia Cup 2018

Special day

International T20 match

Test match

Know something new

love story

Next Post »

2 komentar

Click here for komentar